we are looking forward to hearing from you!

For all press related issues, please contact us at: contact@wcbo.org

 

If you want to start chessboxing in your country either contact our regional agents directly or write to contact@wcbo.org.

 

World Chess Boxing Organisation e.V.

Leipziger Straße 120 

10117 Berlin

Germany

Email: contact@wcbo.org

Tel: +49 (0) 30 2062 4440

 

President                                    Vice President

Iepe Rubingh (Germany)           Montu Das (India)

rubingh@wcbo.org                    das@wcbo.org

 

Agent Asia                                   Agent Europe

Fereydoun Pouya (Iran)              Volfango Rizzi (Italy)

pouya@wcbo.org                        rizzi@wcbo.org

 

  

Italian ChessBoxing Federation (FISP)

President: Volfango Rizzi

Vice President: Diana Maftei

presidenza@scacchipugilato.it

www.scacchipugilato.it

FISP Facebook

@ITAchessboxing

 

Chess Boxing Organisation of India

President: Montu Das

Chessboxingindia@rediffmail.com

+91 78900 66590 

P-39, Udayan Park, 8

Chanditala Branch Road

Kolkata – 700053, W.B. India

www.chessboxingindia.org

 

Chess Boxing Organisation Iran

President: Fereydoun Pouya

fereidounpouya@iranchessboxing.ir

www.iranchessboxing.ir

 

Moscow Chess Boxing Association

Marat Shakhmanov

roswarrior@ya.ru

www.rcba.ru

 

Siberian Chess Boxing Organisation

Wladimir Makarov

chessboxing@mail.ru

 

Chinese Chess Boxing Organisation

Alan Clarke

alan@chessboxingcn.com

www.chessboxingcn.com

 

Chess Boxing Club Berlin e.V

President: Sven Markschläger 

info@chessboxingberlin.de

www.chessboxingberlin.de

 

Chess Boxing Club Munich

Boxwerk Munich

Nick Trachte

nick@boxwerk.org

www.boxwerk.org

 

USA Chessboxing

George Krasnopolskiy

info@usachessboxing.com

www.usachessboxing.com

 

Chess Boxing Organisation of Mexico

Luis Mdáhuar

luismdahuar@gmail.com

www.facebook.com/ChessboxingMexico

 

Turkish chess boxing  association 
Gokhan Konuk

gokhan_konuk_71@hotmail.com 

www.facebook.com/trchessboxing

 

Affiliated Non-member 

 

Finnish Chess Boxing Organisation

Chairman: Lars Bjorknas

Uudenmaankatu 44 C 43

00120 Helsinki, FINLAND

+358 40 519 61 

www.chessboxingfinland.com